You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: An undervalued precious Gem

in #education7 years ago

There are lots of them however I will send you this site for you to read and see some sites to do your own dd
the website you sent me is included there
https://medium.com/@etiennebr/my-token-ico-blockchain-capital-markets-landscape-617e6ff1eae1

let me know your best coin....I will send you more info ..we should use steem chat to proceed : for sensitive infos

Sort:  

I will check out the link to the page that you provided. I agree that we should chat sometime and compare best practices. There are so many tokens (ICO's) launching that it is hard to keep up. However, I really like Populous.

Populous looks great however am also looking for great new coins that are under 1USD

There are so many ICO's coming out and just think that this is only the beginning. If I find something that meets that criteria I will be sure to pass it your way.

Please do..I am looking for the next big luck, will keep you in the loop too

The one that seems the most attractive to me now is FunFair.io.

Fun fair looks great however I tend to avoid coins with excessive supply as I indicated in my blog except for steem due to

reasons in my new post yesterday, feel free to join the conversation in my new post about future of steem...it will motivate you more about steem . More success to you.

I agree with the excessive amount of tokens. However, the way that their system is going to be setup they are going to need them, plus they will be burning the tokens at the same time. In my opinion this will be at least a 30x play if not a 100x play like when I rode ETH from $9 to $405. Just my opinion.

Good point, I will send you some few list via steem chat when you are ready.

Cool. Thank you.

welcome