You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: An undervalued precious Gem

in #education7 years ago

I agree it is definitely undervalued. A lot of people i try to introduce to it just don't "get it" or don't like/ understand the cryptocurrency side to it.

Yes we all need to continue our efforts to foster quality content!!!! Be real in your postings!

And we certainly gotta keep trying educate people on the value of this platform. Rstmd

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment my dear @chelsea88 you are doing a good job however as you know, not all will appreciate but keep steeming to more success. Wish you more success and thanks.

In addition to my last comment, what do you think about the issues of scam and excessive supply as indicated in my last 2 posts? I explained some points about it and scam in steemit-feel free to see it and send your suggestions on what to do. More success