Creating a New Brand to Grow

in #education6 years ago

New Beginnings

I made a YouTube channel recently called "Christian Helms" which is my name for any who are new here. I wanted to find my passion and help people via YouTube, podcast, Instagram, and my own personal company.

My channel now has its first video uploaded on it to help people who want to get into IGTV (Instagram TV)

If you visit the channel you'll notice it's rather new as it only has this one video on it.

Let me Tell you What's to Come

July 7th my podcast, Business Growth Podcast launches

In the upcoming week I'm posting almost every day to prepare for the podcast and to kick off this brand new channel I've linked here.

I will also be posting on Instagram and IGTV more ofen.

Finally I am going to get to the launch of my business & tech solutions company Helms Media which will aid businesses of all sizes to increase their income through the internet. Everything from website building to social media account management to product development will be available.

If any of this interests you I ask that you support however you'd like!

Thank you so much for your support Steemit and have a good night <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @christianhelms! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!