Sort:  

not at all !! LOL!! My up votes even at 100% Are only worth Mabel 8 or 10 cents ! And I only do it sparingly after I first up vote everyone else's !! What I find unacceptable is being a whale or a big Dolphin and constantly up voting yourself so its always trending when their up votes are worth hundreds of dollars at 100% my friend !! And now that is whats draining the rewards pool !! Also they are using booster and randowhale paying them 10.00 dollars and up to also up vote their all ready trending posts in the hundreds and thousands of dollars !! So before you comment on people like me and my tiny 7 cent up vote do your homework and see who the real pool drainers are !! You know sweetjsss has already been flagged for this behavior !! Good luck to you !! I only have 1,000.00 steem power , so my votes are worthless anyways I only do it to hopefully get higher on the page occasionally before my post gets barried , and hopefully it will get more up votes instead of paying me the usual under 10.00 dollars after being here for over a year working my ass off 24/7 !! Have a great day my friend !👌✌❤👍

I support you, you have to upvote yourself in order to grow...we need more dolphines and whales..hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaa

haha ! Im very far away from that my friend !! But will alwYs keep steem ingredients on !!👌✌👍

Haha you will absolutely grow..just need some time
Why not lobby our dear @ned and @dan with your yummy foods to delegate some steem power to us? your yummes will hypnotise them haha

Great idea!!! Hahaha love it ! Thanks for sharing!!😂😁😂😁😂💕❤

Welcome, start the action..they will not resist your great yummies 😂😁😂😁✌👍💕