My first time with the Photoshop

in #education6 years ago

Today it was the first time we weren't working at our Hostel. We have been invited by @manncpt at the Hug Inn Vienna, the HeadQuarters of Option2.0 where are located the office of Global School in Vienna.

When we arrived there at the house, Christoph invited us for a glass of coffee!

As today mission was to develop a model realized by a former group, we needed to work on the textures and it was an occasion for me to practice for the first time with the Adobe Photoshop. The 3d modeling allow to learn a lot of things i would not expect in a first place, and as well as all seems very complicated at the beginning, I was better than I thought.

Intuitive learning at Global School

It took a lot of time for me to find out how the program works. But when I realized it was easy to work. I didn't do much work because my laptop wasn't strong enough to run Photoshop properly while the 3d editor was running too and I had to wait a lot of time to get the photo ready.


And 4 GB RAM :D

However the difficulties, I made the window, door, parquet and some pictures on the wall in one of the room.

Et voila!

Thank you for taking a couple of minutes to read my blog and showing interests towards my job and HAPPY HALLOWIIIEN! :D

Ps: If you like my post, do not forget to check out the blogs and work of my friends at @globachool ;-)