More than a race ... a passion

in #education6 years ago

Social Communication

IMG-20180526-WA0008.jpg

I do not know why, nor how I began to like this career so much ... my life projects were always handled not precisely in that area, my stubbornness previously dodged everything that I am today, of course, my mind, skills and heart were united in the same feeling; That's where I ask myself: Who am I? Where do I go? What will be of my life?

It is at that precise moment where I realized that it was what I loved deeply, that I wanted to work on that all my life, that I really love ... What will always be part of me: "Social Communication".

Wanting to know more about it, both theory and practice is something that has no price, I feel that this is really my thing. That's why my mind always creates phrases expressed in my life experiences.

IMG-20180526-WA0011.jpg

Where you believe that the perfect path is really, is where the turn is more unexpected, that is why life is a box of surprises, you will never know when those small or big changes will come to you.

Every day, minute and second of my existence more than what I study, I always want to highlight in it this: "If I like what I love so much, I must do it from my heart". Making the most of what I know and what he learned from her in the course of time.

IMG-20180526-WA0010.jpg

Although Social Communication is something that I really love, I have some preferences of it. I chose this beautiful career because I love creativity, being different, drawing, designing and INNOVATING; As well as being in front of the cameras, direct, create content. I love photography, radio, television and publicity, since I do a Community Manager diploma and it's something super cool.

Although I love everything about her, I decided to choose one of her mentions: "Publicity and Public Relations", since it covers the entire area of Social Communication, which includes Audiovisual Media and Journalism.

Publicity and Public Relations have what I expected, all in one single mention.

"So live what you dream and love what you do whenever you can"