Sort:  

Very interesting video and interesting subject. Maths is my favourite subject specially some topics like alzebra, trignometry, geometry.

You have a good post, I admire him. @jonasthomas

IM STEEMIAN JAKARTA / INDI

This post has received a 5.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jonasthomas.

THANK YOU FOR EDUCATION INFORMATION ON STEEMIT
If you vote me, you will not be able to leave anybody with you, you will vote as you go ahead but we will give support to each other

great post buddy,, very useful to education
keep it @jonasthomas
visit my post if you like about cryptocurrency, and please help be upvote and resteem.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@wahyue/not-only-bitcoin-7-digital-currencies-are-the-most-valuable-in-the-world

The way to solve the question. some topics like algebra, trigonometry, geometry.

It is a form of algebra.

thank you, sir dakashin

Hahahaha, You might be right because you were suppose to go foward with the equation but you went backards. If all numbers equal 0 while muplying to check your answer after dividing then you are correct. So I think you right, great video and no I am not sending you 50 SBD

Nice mathematics problem solve their... I can't say if the answer is right or wrong until I will be able to solve it...just keep solving. Nice post.