DONE AND DUSTED

in #education7 years ago

Anything that has a beginning also must have an end, this in my case and the case of my colleagues came to be as we all wrote our last paper today in THE FACULTY OF ENGINEERING.
In my case, being in the department of mechanical engineering the journey I must say hasn’t been easy. But with unrelenting efforts and God given strength, I have pulled through. Through more than seventy courses, exams and the associated jackings.
Not Forgetting some of my Lecturers and their associated courses. Some of whom top the list include.
Engr I. E. Major: No one will say that he or she is student of engineering in the university of Port Harcourt within this period of time without coming across him. Especially his slogan ”You’re full of Shit”
Engr Ude: Not Much to say on him, But his big buttock sets him apart for the rest.(He shouldn’t see this post lollllllllllllll)
Prof. Oko: Who hasn’t heard about the almighty ‘ENG 209’ the mere mention of the course title strikes fear into the heart of students.
Mehn!!! These guys really did a number on us. Five years no be beans.IMG_20171103_090729.jpgfinalists

Finally, “I came, I saw, I dusted”
Whats next?? Well now, I’ll devote a 101% of my time to seemit and my automation projects.
IMG_20171103_161509.jpg
Engineering Steemit Bros

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations

congratulations on your graduation

Congratulations bro, we've come a long way