You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: An undervalued precious Gem

in #education7 years ago

I agree that the price of Steem will likely go up. Currently I would not say that it is undervalued as the value is exactly based upon the demand.....However when this platform works out its kinks and fine tunes into a stream lined platform I feel it could BOOM. There is no question that it pays better than any other social media, now we just need to get it easy and fun to use for the average person.
I believe that the likely hood of the price of steem going way up is very real!
I am investing all my earnings into SP and also promoting this to everyone everywhere!

Sort:  

@quinneaker you are right, I agree with your view point, thanks a lot for your comment

I am only trying to contribute a little bit more to a good post!
Great to see you being consistent and successful here on steemit. Your doing very well for someone so new!
SteemON!

Thanks a lot bud

Your doing a great job!
Very proud of you for your quick success!

Same here, wish you more success

Yes!
SteemON!

Same here, thanks.