You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USE OF ENGLISH : ADJECTIVES

in #education6 years ago

@bollutech I think some important things you should know about me are- I'm a student of Lagos State University, I also do some available part-time jobs and I'm proudly a member of Steemit. Thanks @bollutech

@bollutech Thanks for your observation and upvote.
Concerning my payout rate (0%), it's all I have I'm giving out, I really wish I could do better but it has not been easy at all.
I'll keep pushing hard until I get there because I believe soon things will change for the best with the help of God and people like you. I appreciate your comment and upvote on my post. Thanks once again. @bollutech

Sort:  

You're most welcome

I just did that to notify you about your percentage of the vote, some people may flag cos of that without checking if you are newbie or not.

Are you on whatsapp or discord? +2349035658834