You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: An undervalued precious Gem

in #education7 years ago

I didn't know about Steemit until I saw a friend's article posted. It's important to utilize other areas of social media so it doesn't become a cult community and continues to grow. If something is relevant to LinkedIn, I'll share it there or use my Facebook page.

Sort:  

Good point, Linkedin is solid with regards to corporate contacts...however steemit is the best for our long term investment
Following you in order to stay in touch and send in my support.

Thank you :) following back

Welcome, we will surely stay in touch. Guess we started the same month...you are doing great indeed, more success

You have quite a following!! Congratulations.

Thanks, you are doing good too...more success.