Sort:  

100% upvote and resteemed! I'll see what else I can do. Ugh, what a time for the fan to break! :(

You do a lot for the kids. I get your mentions, actifit tokens donation and so on. I really appreciate them. I am trying to cross post on whaleshares, weku too to get some audience for the kids. I hope we will able to do it again.

I wish I could do more. Hopefully Steem price gets better so we can all have a little relief! <3 I shared in a Steem FB group and on Twitter too.

I really appreciate all. I also hope that the price will help to cover some of the crisis.

This post is supported by $1.02 @tipU upvote funded by @phoenixwren :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Congratulations @schoolforsdg4! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!