You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The university and the Blockchain.

in #education5 years ago

I agree that student qualifications should be on a blockchain, there is too much fraud regarding fake qualifications etc and what if the university loses data or gets hijacked like in the example above. That would be good, we do have to becareful of leaking identity numbers, how do you associate an identity with a qualification without revealing this identity publicly on chain. A suitable identity solution needs to be developed first for this to work.

Sort:  

Dear @thecryptodrive

Wow Thank you for your comment, I knew that a wise words from the external point of view make me rethink the way of publishing the notes, and I just came up with one is for the position of the class list, and the other for the first surname and First name, I will put it into practice for the next semester. and in this way I avoid placing the identification number ..

And as your sentence was marked ..

I send you a big hug that crosses the oceans.

Thanks @lanzjoseg hope my insight helped. Big fraternal hug to you also.