Lucksacks FAQ : Questions Around the Table!

in #education6 years ago

faq-2643072__340.jpg


Being the degenerate poker player that I am, I spend a lot of time on and around the lucksacks tables, and thought I’d address some of the questions people ask!

How Do I Switch Tables?

You don’t! The system automatically moves players in order to balance the tables as people enter into the tournament late or get knocked out. You can view other tables by double clicking the name of the person you want to watch, or by clicking the ‘Observe Table’ button there on the right and selecting the table you wish you observe. But that’s it, you can’t switch tables, sorry!

observe table.PNG


How Do I Change My Seat on the Table?

Well, once again, you can’t really just get up and move. You can, however, rotate everyone at the table and put yourself where you want. Like this, see, i’m here:

seat 1.PNG

Then I ‘Rotate Seats’:

rotate seats.PNG

And now I’m here!

seat 2.PNG

Voila!


I hope you’re having a great start to your new year! Catch you on the felt ;)

Just Beth333.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks, now if you can add a maximize screen for the table view ;)

I agree that that would be helpful, but I am not sure it is an easy fix..or possible for that matter. ^^^ We may not have a poker community for much longer unless people do not start upvoting these posts back to life either.

Well, there is one answer missing on a question: How do i prevent greedy players stealing all my hard earned chips LOL

if you get a good answer please share, I have the same problems. LOL
Cheers

Wow! Very useful
Tnx for this I just upvoted and resteemed this post.

I love this and thanks for sharing. Always looking forward to seeing your post.
Thank you

Thank you for the suggestions.
I will try to implement it

Nice Play, Good player ...................)

Thank you for the info.

When I'l playing I like to hit the F11 key and it gives me more free screen to move tables around on. I even had 3 tables on the go by accident the other night! thankfully it was for only a short time. Way to much for this old man LOL
Cheers