You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Reasons To Unschool (Home Education, Self-directed learning)

in #education7 years ago

Saying Europe and Asia were separate continents was not crazy. It was evil. The divide is created between peoples with the intention of making the 'others' easy to demonize, so that we'll kill them without remorse.

It was also stupid, because I learned that 'they' did this, and why, and I have acted on that knowledge all my life.

Now, I have been unable to thwart the wars that have wracked the world, but I am not unaware of why they have. Smedley V. Butler, the WWI hero who testified that Prescott Bush tried to recruit him to lead an army on Washington DC to overthrow Roosevelt and establish a Fascist dictatorship, a la Hitler, wrote a short book, "War is a Racket".

We know why they want war. They wax fat feeding on our blood and pain.

Don't feed the trolls.

Sort:  

Well said, agreed. Yes, regarding the divide that does't exist, that was a divide and conquer psychological weapon. I've heard of Smedley Butler many times, but have never read that book.