You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: An undervalued precious Gem

in #education7 years ago

steemit ist wonderful, i stay here since a few days.... i would like to promote it more in the german community and like to make a facebook group, for german speaking people.... perhaps somebody knows german people or somebody read my post and would like to start with me in a facebook groop together.......Ursula Gerhard ... it would be good for the whole community of steemit

Sort:  

Good point, we have a big German community here ..see deutsch tag , I think that some have created steemit German on face book. I noticed that you didnt add deutsch tag on your German posts, make sure that you edit and add it...follow me too and read my older posts on tips to succeed here. I wish you success.

thank you for your answer... i will put the tag on the next post and read your article

welcome, more success to you.