introductions aceh, Indonesia

in #en-us6 years ago (edited)

Good night brothers & sists the steemiat in the dust of our beloved homeland and in every corner of the world. May you all be healthy and blessed always
Introduce my name Andre Ariady and my steemet name @andreariady. I was born in the village of Sumbok Rayeuk on 07 September 1993, I am alumni from Malikussaleh University as a Bachelor of Economics.
! [image] ()
I live in the Village Sumbok Rayeuk, District. Nibong, District. Aceh Utara, Aceh. Indonesia
Now I am trying again in an effort in the field of lovebird bird cultivation which is all from my hobby.
The beginning of my story knows steemit
I include lovers of touring, selfie and livestock love bird, often photos when I am touring and knowledge of livestock less I capture and share as something that can be useful for the general and for myself especially. When I was again doing coffee with @miswaranas, @ aidilraif13 and @ saifullah.aff the three of them gave me advice to join the steemet and the short story was where I first got to know the steemit name. For the future please advise and help from brother & sits steemiat gentlemen
Do not forget follow @andreariady @miswaranas. @ aidilraif13 and @ saifullah.aff

Sort:  

Tagginnya kok kosong

Aduh lupa kak
Hehehe maklum masih pemula
Ngak bisa edit ya kak

Salken bg😂