You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Paid Upvoting Experience

That's a really good way of doing it! I actually tried that last week but the gift tag didn't work with the bot I used so I wasted a couple of SBD. Will definitely be doing it with minnow booster in the future though, I always think my own upvote is pretty low, so its a great way of supporting others! Speaking of, thank you so much for the upvote!!

Sort:  

Minnowbooster is great so they know you have left it. just put the word gift in front of the url and it will leave a photo telling them they got an upgoat.

Awesome :) I'll be trying this out! (hopefully with more success than last time I tried to gift an upvote!!)

check minnowbooster.net before trying to send one to see at any given time the amounts being accepted.

Thanks! I keep doing it at the wrong time!!