(ESP/ENG) Energy Refill Contest ROUND 12

in #energyrefill3 years ago

Hello friends.

What better way to start this month of love and friendship with such a precious topic as "Friends are the family you choose" when I read the theme of the week published by @tripode Energy Refill Contest, I remembered my friend Maria is such a sweet person with whom I can talk about any topic we are so different but at the same time so similar that sometimes words are not enough when we are just looking at each other we can talk hahaha I know it seems that I was talking about my partner because of how corny it sounds but that's how it is.

20171206_105527-1.jpg

mi amiga.png

I remember when I met my friend, we were all those who still did not have a section assigned in the university and by chance we sat next to each other and in that room they were asking what career they were going to study and what section I wanted and I remember she asked me and I told her the career and she told me I also said and so we agreed to be in the same section and from there we became friends and as a sister she always tells me you're like my sister Desi. That makes me happy and it also feels good to meet someone who earns your trust and a place in your family.

mi amiga.png

This is very true, friends are the family that you choose because you can choose with whom you want to share a special bond like this, I know that not everyone earns it but there are people who do.

It has been several years of friendship with Maria, I met her in 2012 and it has been several years of friendship even though now we see each other very little we always talk on the phone and we don't talk for an hour and that time is short.

mi amiga.png

This chosen word of this week makes me reflect on those friendships that you make along the road of life, some are steps while others come to stay in your life and become part of it making you love them so much that you feel they are part of your circle of your family.

20171208_071940.jpg

Thanks friends of Hive, I hope you liked my post.

See you in the next one, Kisses!
mi amiga.png



Hola amigos.

Que mejor manera de iniciar este mes del amor y la amistad con un tema tan preciado como “Los amigos son la familia que uno escoge” cuando leí el tema de la semana publicada por @tripode Energy Refill Contest, me recordé mucho a mi amiga María es una persona tan dulce con la cual puedo hablar de cualquier tema somos tan diferentes pero a la vez tan parecidas que a veces la palabras sobran cuando estamos justas con la mirada nos podemos hablamos jajajaja sé que pareciera que estuviera hablando de mi pareja por lo cursi que suena pero es así.

20171206_105527-1.jpg

mi amiga.png
Recuerdo que cuando conocí a mi amiga, estábamos todos los que todavía no teníamos una sección asignada en la universidad y por casualidad nos sentamos una al lado de la otra y en aquel salón preguntaban qué carrera iban a estudiar y que sección quería y recuerdo que ella me pregunto y le dije la carrera y ella me dijo yo también y así inicio todo nos pusimos de acuerdo para quedar en misma sección y desde ahí nos hicimos amigas y como hermana ella siempre me dice eres como mi hermana Desi. Eso me alegra y se siente también conocer a alguien que se gane tu confianza y un lugar en tu familia.

mi amiga.png

Esto es muy cierto los amigos son la familia que uno escoge por que uno puede escoger con quien quiere compartir un lazo tan especial como este, sé que no todos se lo ganan pero hay personas que sí.

Ya son varios años de amistad con María la conocí en el 2012 y ya son varios años de amistad a pesar de que ahora nos veamos muy poco siempre hablamos por teléfono y nos pegamos a hablar hasta una hora y ese tiempo se nos hace corto.
mi amiga.png
Esta palabra elegida de esta semana me hace reflexionar sobre esas amistades que uno va haciendo en el camino de la vida, unas son de pasos mientras otras llegan para quedarse en tu vida y hacer parte de ella haciéndote quererlas tanto que sientes que son parte de tu círculo de tu familiar.
20171208_071940.jpg

Gracias por tu apoyo, te veo en el siguiente post ¡Besos!


Sígueme para más contenido.
firma desic.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/

Sort:  

This contest always have a way of making us reminisce good memories of either our past lives or the present.
One can see how much you value your friendship with your friend and even those you guys don't talk for long again or see each other again, she still has a place in your heart and that's all that matters.

thanks to itself is, this contest makes us remember of good moments lived.

Yes dear. And it's a nice thing.
Greetings and a hug🤗

Ciertamente es cursi pero¡como amo lo cursi! La verdadera amistad se trata de mostrar nuestro afecto mediante actos de bondad sinceros, y eso lo has hecho bien.