Sort:  

Unacceptable Paula 🤡

Yea im on the iPad now, but same game with my pointer finger...

I just had a flashback tho to my first QWERTY Kyocera slide phone circa 2006 then I was all
thumbs and pimpin the honeydips on sms. My how times have changed ! I still used burner phones up until not long ago for my “work” tho on the flip phone you had to push 2-3 x the button action but there was that annoying T9 lol. I wonder if aliens are laughing at us for not tapping into telepathy ? Like wireless haha we on that no network hyper light deviceless communication kid ! Alien 👽 Well this comment just turned into my next post and that’s the power of engagement or redundancy I’ll let my followers be the judge of that 🤤

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn dude, 1 week and people r mad 😜😜 well done on your engagement, ur stacking up partiko points too

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah @paulag I’m just being a pain per usual 🤗 hope your business venture is going well, the excel I assume ? Yea partiko points, engage,pal,weed, I’m on a mission from, well somewhere or someone ? I hope I remember when I get there,wherever, or whenever that may be !?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I miss phones with qwerty keyboards, they were the best!! I don't fat finger those like I do touchscreens. I had four phones like that. Bring back the keyboards!!!

Posted using Partiko Android