You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

Down to 30 ๐Ÿ™ƒ all good my engagement is still potent lol! Over 30k characters on my vivo phone is ๐Ÿ’ช that's a ton of trolling JK I play nice the one lil tiff I got into got straightened out over a common cannabis bond. Plant Power!

Eh though I didn't see @paulag redfish league this week? I'm on the precipice of graduation. Certified organic growth ladies and gentlemen, get on the #humanizesteem train and let's keep the vibes sky high! Thanks @abh12345 as always for your contributions and I'm stacking that engage like a boss should big ups!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Not bad from a phone!

Yeah no Redfish or Minnow power up leagues this week, Paula is away on business.

Keep stacking those ENGAGE :)

Unacceptable Paula ๐Ÿคก

Yea im on the iPad now, but same game with my pointer finger...

I just had a flashback tho to my first QWERTY Kyocera slide phone circa 2006 then I was all
thumbs and pimpin the honeydips on sms. My how times have changed ! I still used burner phones up until not long ago for my โ€œworkโ€ tho on the flip phone you had to push 2-3 x the button action but there was that annoying T9 lol. I wonder if aliens are laughing at us for not tapping into telepathy ? Like wireless haha we on that no network hyper light deviceless communication kid ! Alien ๐Ÿ‘ฝ Well this comment just turned into my next post and thatโ€™s the power of engagement or redundancy Iโ€™ll let my followers be the judge of that ๐Ÿคค

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn dude, 1 week and people r mad ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ well done on your engagement, ur stacking up partiko points too

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah @paulag Iโ€™m just being a pain per usual ๐Ÿค— hope your business venture is going well, the excel I assume ? Yea partiko points, engage,pal,weed, Iโ€™m on a mission from, well somewhere or someone ? I hope I remember when I get there,wherever, or whenever that may be !?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I miss phones with qwerty keyboards, they were the best!! I don't fat finger those like I do touchscreens. I had four phones like that. Bring back the keyboards!!!

Posted using Partiko Android