You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

I shall be watching :D

Yes the bars seemed to help me this week - i still need to reach lucky 25 for a prize though!

Thanks for the resteem @cicisaja!

Sort: Β 

I don't think you can get that lucky 25, ever !... Hahahaha, unless you want to cheat on us by locking on that number just for you, something that I know is not your nature at all. well.. this is the earliest announcement so far, if only I knew you'd post this at this time, I won't sleep last night to put my comment to the pifc participants and featured bloggers, LOL. Now I need to change my strategy.

Thanks @cicisaja pretty exciting this time too..atleast people getting engaged with each other and keep the place lively.....hatss off to the bar manπŸ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Where you been all week? Guess I will just have to come hunt you down.
Anyway @newbiegames is calling πŸš€ You better juck it out. Don't want to miss anything fun.

I've been busy to mees up with the shop and roaming around the pifc featured bloggers while I didn't submit my entry for this week😊 and Thank you about the newbiegame.. already there and done my part😁 thank you again @headchange😘

Well we can't have you missing out on anything fun. Just between us. They seem a bit slow lately. I think they will be happy to get a little boost.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ who do you mean? I meet macoolette anywhere around πŸ˜‚ also veryspider and janton as usual

Oh no not that what I meant to say is the newbie games didn't seem to be getting many comments on their other posts this week. I just though some extra comments for them would be nice.

Oohh I see😊 probably because not many newbies around at this time, well.. I think we can do something with it now. Don't you think because almost everyone running a contest now? People are busy to join the contests for fun.. and not so many people around lately.