You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Very early yesterday, it may have even been the earliest leagues post yet!

Number 4 is a pretty good effort, and @paulag with her highest placing yet also :)

645 votes with your SP might be a bit too much, and if you are aiming for rewards then less votes with more weight could be beneficial. Wait til you get to 5000 SP I say :)

Sort: Β 

I'm getting worse rather than better @abh12345. πŸ˜‚

The last 7 days are now at 667 upvotes. I blame Steem Auto. I swear it's got a mind of it's own. At least it's something new to play around with though so it's all good. 😁

Are you following any trails?

No not following any trails @abh12345.

I'm enjoying trying to work out how it works at this point so have some auto upvoting and still doing a load of manual as long as my voting power allows.

I see.

Well i think you should try to give 3 cent votes, especially to me :P

I do try @abh12345, except for actifit and when I'm using a vote as a marker, but the number values keep changing. although I was working from 2 cents. I forgot that it was supposed to be 3 cents. I'd better make some adjustments.

I was confused with all that conversation that went on regarding the dust level with HF20. Will it still need a 3 cents upvote in order to get paid out?