You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Some Help And Advice

in #engagement4 years ago

May every glove in the box rip wide open when you put it on.

A face shield cannot protect you from your stupidity.

Alcohol is not a GI cleanser.

That night will be a future med school student's case study in epidemiology.

I hope that cyst you're removing from that homeless wino explodes in your face.

I hope your next patient eats a bag of haribo sugar free gummy bears before he sees you.

Your decision to throw a party is about as dim-witted as a retard on Valium.

You are such a danger to those around you, you're better off checking yourself into the psych ward instead of showing up to work. But hey, at least you won't have to travel far!

Sort:  

You've taken the sharp route to round out our campaign. After her hangover passes, she'd probably agree that she's earned all the bad karma in my city for doing what she did, TWICE.

I admit, I might have had a bit of fun writing these...