You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement4 years ago

Oh, I surely missed the boat on this one! All this time off has turned me around on the days!!

Yikes!

Congratulations to @johannpiber for the first place win this week! Well done and by two points! That is truly by the skin of your teeth! I will be sending you
2 steem for the great show on the last engagement league of the year!

Congratulations @wakeupkitty for the amazing 2nd place, almost first place win! You really deserve the 1 Steem I am sending you for a great show on this last post for the league this year.

Congratulations, Asher @abh12345 Even though you don't win the money, I must send you at least 1 steem because you deserve to be showered with kudos and hurrahs for your engagement, although, the ones between you and Boom shouldn't count. @meesterboom Or actually, perhaps they should be starred and counted twice. I know I get a kick out of them. Even a snicker or two. :)

Congratulations to @galenkp! I will be sending you 1 steem for making the 3rd place in the last week for the year.

And for the lucky #9, it must be your luck as the only time I am late is when you win! ;) Congratulations @tarazkp!!! I will be sending 5 steem your way!

And Asher, because I didn't tell you before, you are adored by us all, for making this place so fun to be. I like friendly competition and am tickled pink knowing that the interaction has ramped up because of this. So, thank you for hosting this and thank you for the continued efforts you make here on the platform.

!tip .20

Sort:  

Thank you so much Denise / @dswigle - 2 points are nothing and @wakeupkitty would have deserved the first place, but the new year will be here within a few hours time and we'll see, what it will bring.

I would like to wish you and the ones you love a very happy New Year as well as a happy, healthy and successful 2020 😉


I wanted to go to the !shop to buy you a !COFFEEA but they only had !BEER so I decided to give you a !DERANGED !MARLIANS 😉

你好鸭,dswigle!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@wongshiying 老王 迎着暴雨 开着的士 给您送来
单身狗粮

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @dswigle Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you Denise, that's very kind!

Your sponsorship and championing of the EL is very much appreciated, thanks again and have a lovely new year!