You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thank you very much Melinda! I haven't been able to figure out steembounty either.
I don't know if it would work for your shadow contest but let us not forget that @abh12346 has put up a $5 bounty and that's separate from the prizes. Which means, if it would be your contest, you would have to put up a bounty besides the shadow contest prize and you would not benefit from it, only those who are entering the contents.

Sort:  

If it would attract commenters to comment on participants entries it might be worth it. But I need a clearer understanding

I got the highest bounty but can't figure it out yet why and how.

I got the highest
Bounty but can't figure it
Out yet why and how.

                 - erikah


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I had read that, and I just set a @steem-bounty. I'll be watching to see how it all comes together.

I might participate this week. Have asked my niece to take a photo, she has a guitar 🎸🙂

Oh good! Always happy to see an entry from you!

Let's see if she is going to send me the photo. School started yesterday ;)