You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - More than 25 STEEM in prizes this week!

Just like you I was never the best in anything but have always be the team player and mostly the captian of the team.
I always have been genuine and knowing and accepted my qualities. And for sure my weak spots!
I rather prefer to play and loose the final than not getting there. I don’t have any problems with loosing if I see that the competition is just better then me! (Was doubting between then and than, hope I took the right one)
Maybe golf is something for you. There you always the first one to beat is yourself!

But for me golden opportunities come by with the world cup approaching fast. I could be all over the blockchain commenting on all the world cup related posts 😂

Sort:  

Sounds like as a good a chance as any to get all over the blockchain, I guess.

I've tried golf. I'm not good at it. Would probably need to take lessons. I prefer bowling. That I'm decent at. Just need to go more. It's been quite a while since the last time, but that's what typically happens. A flurry of bowling activity followed by nothing.

Since you're wondering if you got the right one, then or than, any kind of comparison, like between the competition and you, the word is 'than.' :)