You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - More than 25 STEEM in prizes this week!

in #engagement6 years ago

Well done to you, especially doing so well the first time out on the curation league. I personally consider it the harder of the two and have never been able to get out of the bottom tier. So, even if you were so close to debuting at No. 1, it was still an awesome accomplishment. And there's always this week to see how things go.

To one second place finisher to another, good luck this week!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for that nice comment , and well done to you also! Hope you go one better and take it down! Don't worry about me being a threat to you in league 2 though. I spend more time reading and making smaller comments rather than 'engaging' lol.

No worries on my end. The more the merrier. We can use having new people topping either league. I spend a lot of time reading, too, and there's plenty of things I do read where I end up without a comment. I guess that's just the way it is around here. I think most people do what you do as far as commenting goes, so you're in the majority, really. And as far as that goes, I'm sure most people think some kind of meaningful comment on their post is better than none at all.

I was on a roll for four weeks atop the engagement league and the last two have been let downs, so I'm ready for a 'take down' again. :)