You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 4 years ago

Oops, I am so sorry @melinda010100 - these are the downvotes which you have got. @wakeupkitty wrote that she doesn't believe that he would downvote someone who sends SBI and I showed her that he does.
I'm so sorry - next time I'll take more care about what I write ... sometimes I'm so !DERANGED ๐Ÿ˜ข

And thank you so much for compensating my loss which I didn't have by sending a !tip 1.0 โค๏ธ


!BEER

Sort: ย 

No worries! I'm glad you didn't get his nasty votes, too. Tips are always good...for what ever reason!

Thank you for understanding - next time I'll watch better what I do ๐Ÿ˜
Most times I forget about giving a !tip
... but I almost never forget the !BEER though ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ha! I always enjoy all of your token votes! They are very much appreciated. I am going to give out Steem and Tips for my contests until they get the SBI all sorted out. It sounds like they are making changes.

Cool, I'm glad you like these !DERANGED tokens ๐Ÿ™‚

I have read about the upcoming changes and it sounds interesting - they also want to make something like the tipu curate thing, but hopefully they make it better and more understandable for an easy minded like me ;) lol

Have another !BEER and a great day @melinda010100 ๐Ÿ™‚

I agree. I have a hard time with curating for tipu! When you use Steemreply I can't see your comments from my phone. I have to wait to see them until I am on a computer.

I haven't curated via tipu for a while and now I am not on the list anymore, but I don't mind, because I might really be too !DERANGED stupid for it ;)
Sorry, I didn't know that about SteemReply, because I have no problem on the phone, and I think it is the best app for commenting.

!BEER

I am not doing well with tipu curating, even though several people have explained it to me! I was up to having 3 votes, but am now down to one. I'll probably drop off the curation list, too. I curate for eSteem and upmewhale, so that keeps me busy enough!

I like doing everything through eSteem and stackin their SMT points.

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

๐ŸŽ Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: First Snow At The Lake / Erster Schnee Am See Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.



Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!