You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - More than 25 STEEM in prizes this week!

in #engagement6 years ago

Congratulations to all!

And the queen is back! Good going @lynnecoyle1. You really voted and commented like crazy this week. @glenalbrethsen wrote more lengthy replies. Just a bit longer and he might have won. You guys are super.

@gillianpearce and @mhm-philippines posted a lot this week. Must have been entries to contests? Congrats to you as well!

So what happened to the winner last week? I don't see his name anywhere.

Thanks asher, paula and carl for this valuable contest! Cheers!

Sort:  

hahaha @leeart ...the queen is back :) Feels good to have the crown again, but I think Glen is going to kick in high gear this week !

I'll be kicking and screaming into high gear. Or something like that. I'm glad you were able to find places to comment on, because I had a hard time. It did not feel like normal this week. I keep threatening to just follow you around, but then, we wouldn't be getting out to all the different folks we normally do, would we? Oh, well. I'll hope for an uptick of posts this week, as well as engagement, and see where it goes.

Plenty of contests this past week, I think Mallory's was great and that gave her a big engagement score :)

Cheneats requested to drop out for now, he may be back in time. Cheers!

I, too, wondered what happened to them. Not often someone hits No. 1 and then disappears entirely, within a week's time. That's an interesting request, though. Maybe I've been spending too much time reading between the lines here on Steemit, but even so, there's got to be a reason for it. A reason that I'm probably not supposed to be asking about, but here I am doing it. If it's not meant to be shared, that's fine. I have my own thoughts on the matter. :)

Thank you brother!

Thanks @leeart.

I was also wondering what happened to the winner from last week. 😁

Edit. Just saw the answer above - he requested to drop out for now.

Hey! Congratulations on your Top 10 finish. Well done. And yeah, I barely lost again, too. I hope this isn't going to be a habit, though. Just had a hard time finding posts to comment on this past week. It was really weird.

Anyway, the week is a new, the game is afoot, and we shall see where we all end up once again. :)