You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Yahoo, @steemflow I got you! At least for now... But that is good, just tail behind me, yeah? πŸ˜‚

Hey @abh12345, I think the prize for top engagement should be different for those with zero upvotes. Like @janton, @smithlabs, @delishtreat, myself, @brittandjosie, @chekohler and @cicisaja should also have prizes for zero upvote aside from the engagement prize, yeah? 😜

Congratulations @cicisaja for your rebound on the green list! πŸ˜ƒ

Congratulations to all the winners! Well done for another great week. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thanks again to @curie and @abh12345! πŸ™

Sort: Β 

YES you to did not know you were in a battle with My friend @steemflow πŸ˜‰

I am not battling with him. He was the one who's been tailing me for this week's round so there, he's right behind me. πŸ˜‚

Well done on your prize position again this week @macoolette, thanks for taking part :D

Hahaha! Nice answer... where's the other price for zero upvote? πŸ˜‚

Thank you @macoolette πŸ˜‰ congratulations for the 4th this week. Look at @delishtreats πŸ‘πŸ‘ what a fresh list...

Thank you. 😊

@macoolette all credits to me...hahaha..do not forget that....you passed me only by engaging with me....lol...

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah? Thank you then. Let's do it again. Just keep tailing me, okay? πŸ˜‚

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Congrats!! Im sooooo glad you beat up @steemflow on this πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚..keep on tailing him behind!..oooppppsss sorry! Hahahahahaha you gotta up your league this week man..

Posted using Partiko Android

😈😈😈 seems i am the point of target between two beauties.... @macoolette - @steemflow-@maquemali ufff....i am feeling HOT out here now 😜 league is also getting hotter hahHa

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahahah i cant stop laughing... you are one hot male bod right now! πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.. lets just keep it that way, we need something to heat the game up.. you are so very lucky! 😜🀣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha.....what if i am sweating it outπŸ˜›...between 2 hot "M"...

Posted using Partiko Android

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hahahahahahaha dont sweat it out.. keep it cool dude! πŸ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh...loved it πŸ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Great!! We'll keep on tailing you even more.. hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope. I'm not tailing him. He's the one tailing me. Look, he's right behind me. πŸ˜‚

Hahahaha oops sorry i ddint notice how much he likes your behind πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Huh? Hahaha! I meant he's been tailing me with the hope of getting ahead. But let him be there. πŸ˜‚

Hahahahaha i know i was just kidding πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh by the way.. he will be very busy this week.. soooo you'll gonna reach the top this week! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I can grab that opportunity but I just arrived here in the province which was one of those hit by typhoon Ompong. I think I'll also be busier outside Steemit this week. 😊

Oii... ingats ng madami po! What province ka?? Grabe ba damage dyan sa inyo? Kami nga kinabahan ulit dito sa leyte! Huhu not again..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, I agree with you on the zero upvotes one @macoolette! :)

Congratulations! Great place for you this week!

Great! Someone agrees with me. Let's go chase @abh12345 because look at his reply. He's brushing it off. πŸ˜‚

Let' see what we can do about it! :D

πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ