You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - More than 25 STEEM in prizes this week!

in #engagement6 years ago

That and I basically spent the entire week on here. The contest certainly kept me busy and responding to people, and then joining up with the daily freewrite selfie contest kept me posting as well. It's been a good week!

Sort:  

Welcome to the club!

Glad to hear you feel it was a good and worthwhile week, same again next time? ;)

We'll see! It's just in my personality to binge when I get excited about something, but binges don't last forever. I'm still going with the freewrite contest. The prize is just too good to give up now, though I have no idea how I'm going to keep this up for 50 days. I also don't have a ton of SBD to keep giving away in overly extravagant contests. :p This league is great motivation to keep going with it though!

I'm the same, but have been on the binge for a year now :)

50 days is a long time, hopefully this and the leagues will keep you trucking!