You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Im happy to be included in the top 10! But Top 1, thats impossible for me hahahaha i have two small ducks to attend everyday and a day job..

And besides Sir @janton chair is quite hard to get.. how about you? Wanna take the lead?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

We could steal the chair @maquemali remember we talked about Our Texas friend I think this is the only thing that would break him πŸ˜‰πŸ˜¬

Hahahaha how i wish! I got slowed down the past week because i have been travelling and connection was bad!... i cant seem to match uo to the legend! Hahaha how about you?

Posted using Partiko Android

You could sometimes come pretty close. I think I remember that you ended once on the 5th place even with like 16 self votes.

But even then the issue is that Janton basically doubles the score from the third or fourth position. So the gap is really big. I guess he just has supernatural powers 😩😁

YES that was strange I selfvoted the first two weeks of the comp and went from 5 to 22 to number 6 now I dont get it really I am the greenest here πŸ˜¬πŸ‘ but happy !
Any tips??

Not really.
Normally it could help to continue a conversation a bit longer. And reply to a few extra people which you normally never speak. But the distance with Janton is to big to overcome with only a few extra replies.

The only thing that would work is comment for 80 hours a week while typing 300 characters per minute 😁

LOST CAUSE!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I think he has a secret power that he wont divulge! Hahahaha how do he even keep up in the game with that huge turnout! Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course I would prefer to take the lead. And if my day counts 36 hours then I will be able to beat @janton.

But I think he is a fair winner. Just like anyone else that won in the past.

Yes he is! And its not true that he does not go to sleep hahaha..

I think its a good motovation to keep beating sir @janton in the best we can!

I would gladly have that 36 hours if there is! I needed that!

Posted using Partiko Android