You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - More than 25 STEEM in prizes this week!

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

Good to see Lynn back in the top spot but I was pretty sure Glenn would be the one as he left a lot of long novels in a lot of people that I see that he comments on :)

It long and have so much value not just to the conversation but also the moral of the person that someone took the time to read his post and make a wonderful comment.

I can barely get out of my comments for 11 posts how can someone make 27 posts and still have energy to comment hahahha that is just amazing!!

Good to see @eaglespirit in the top 10!! you can do it!

I was surprised with League 1 being in the top 20 but I was able to secure a coiple of posts that got curied so that would explain why I got 4 SP for the week.

Too bad I won't be able to monitor that since I will be delegating to the account @giftinkindph some of my SP and it will go on and support some charities like @youarehope, @Tarc and @backtoschool.

I finally made it's intro post and entered it a win Steem donation contest so I'm full set to go with my project!

Also because of it I might not be able to comment as much since I will be busy buying and packing stuff hahaha!

Sort:  

Thank you very much sir, we @backtoschool are forever grateful for your support and will always work to achieve our optimum goal which is sending the less privileged Nigerian Students @backtoschool and donating to help the handicapped and also be of immense assistance to creative minded students in paying their tuition fees. Above all @backtoschool is ready to expand it's shores across the globe with time sir.
Thank you.
i am @chibuzorwisdom 10th Admin Representative @backtoschool.

Sounds like a busy time for you. Not a bad thing I suppose :)

Yeah 27 posts is pretty epic, almost 4 a day!

Delegations will knock you out of L1, but don't worry - I've not been there for months!