You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

I never expected to be that high on the list this week! I did drop from last week, but I expected it to be much further down than what I am! Congrats to @janton... you are truly an inspiration, but I intend to do my Steemin from my comfortable recliner, so I will probably never catch up! Everyone who's name is on that list is amazing and I'm really quite thrilled to be making so many new friends here.

Now if somebody would just explain to me what it takes to get on that curation league list. I do a lot of my voting using autovoter. Is that a bad thing?

Sort: Β 

Congratulations Melinda! I did not make the curation list this week either or just wasn't able to find my name on it. The truth is I did a delegation withdrawal on Monday. Could that disqualify me? Or was I just a lazy curator? 😁 I can't figure it out, I need some help from @abh12345

Thanks, luv! I did a delegation withdrawal, too. I didn't think of that. That would do it. You are a great curator!
I'm just not sure what we should be doing to maximize our curations.

You're a great curator too! The best I would say! I decided not to delegate for a while and use my voting power wisely, try to help as many people as I can!

I've got some delegated to Qurator. I joined early on and have gotten nice upvotes from them every day all year. I think it pays to leave it there.

Well, as you wish, it's your decision! I was dreaming about joining myself when I was at the beginning, then after checking them out changed my mind.

Well done @Melinda010100, a really good effort this week!

I would not worry about the Curation League yet, but using the auto-voter should not have a negative effect.

Thank you, Asher! @abh12345 After I thought about the fact that I had called back one of my delegations that made me realize why I wasn't on the list. Glad to know it isn't because of autovoter! It is a lazy way for me to curate, but it helps get my votes spread around I did a @steem-bounty on my shadow contest post for this week, I hope it gives me more insight as to how that all works.