You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ† The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Congrats on your second place win! I am sending you an SBI share. Good luck in your final semester!
Actually you got 2 shares! My wallet hung up and I didn't think the first one went so I did it again. Seems like 2 for 2nd might be a good plan anyway!

Sort: ย 

Hello Melinda, thank you very much. Much appreciated gift๐Ÿ™

Surprisingly, I am just reading your comment now. So, sorry for the late reply.

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure! No worries, I should have tagged you! @akomoajong I forget to do that, and it does make it easier to find comments, doesn't it?

No, it is not necessary. I get every reply and can read them instantly. Clearly, I skipped your reply without noticing.

Posted using Partiko Android