You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues πŸ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement β€’ 6 years ago

Lol you dont know what to post?? I thought i was the only one!! Plus i dont just want to churn out content for the sake of it!! Then it just turns out lame!! I'd rather just not post that day if im not in the mood!!

The bumpy ride lol!! Did you imply that pun? Or did it just happen??

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: Β 

Oh yes!! Sometimes i dont really know what yo post because of sooo mamy things on my head. And i dont know which one to do first.. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

The bumpy ride suits you eh?? Or what do you want to call it... heyyy its so cute! I hate to call it a rollercoaster ride! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaah that kind of struggle!! I'm just not inspired all the time. I suppose i need yo in the mood to write!!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha oh well just hit me with your bump and ill help you pump out something...