You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

I also am touched you dedicated this post to @wolfhart, he will be missed and my thoughts go out to his family.
Thanks for putting this together its great to see the wonderful commitment and engagement levels here on Steemit

one SBI share sent to my friend @johannpiber for coming in at lucky number 16,
Congrats to everyone who made the list

Sort: ย 

Thanks @tattoodjay

Well done on regaining top spot, and thanks again for sponsoring a lucky number.

My Pleasure to give a little back with the Support and thanks for the steem :)

Thank you so much, my friend, I knew, why I didn't comment so much this week - to be number 16 ๐Ÿ˜
Seriously, I haven't thought about rankings, I'm still in the top 20, and I don't regret to be in this League, because I do think, that it's a good thing for our community here ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes commenting and engaging is what makes this place special, and we all learn and enjoy our time on here like our frequent long comment trails discussing this and that

So very true, I only hate these copy/paste comments, but I reply to them the same way ... this is why most of my comments don't count, otherwise I would be number 1 ๐Ÿ˜Ž
I like our long comment trails too, although I often cannot remember the beginnings ๐Ÿ˜†

Posted using Partiko Android

I have heard the current number 1 is hard to beat :) I generally ignore the copy and past comments but I am lucky I do not get too many of them, ohh yes our comment trails can often wander off on a tangent but that makes them fun

Yes, I have heard that too, and it will be much harder in a few days, when he does not need to go to work everyday anymore.
Then he will have 24 hours a day to post and comment ... but I have the hope, that he will find a new home near his grandkids soon, and that they will need him so often and so much to play, or for a walk or whatever, that we other Engagers have a tiny little chance to beat him :))) lol

I do not get that much of these comments either, but when I reply the same way they comment, I get sometimes nicer comments on my next posts :)

Rumour has it's a few months and not days, but also then he won't be spending so much time commuting on a train which is when he is most active weekend are his quieter days and in a few months it will be one long weekend :)

Days or months, who cares? I have years :((

You have no idea how stressful it is in the pension. Our pensioners never have time for anything. If you want to invite a pensioner to a party or a meal, then you have to do that long before, because the pensioner has a tight schedule. At least that's the case with our pensioners.

But forget the above - I also think of the pension as a very long weekend, and I do not mean to put any stress on it ๐Ÿ˜Š