Sort: Β 

"Hurry up and wait" is good, I think, I'll use this phrase today, and I already know, where πŸ˜‰
Good morning, JJ, have a nice day and a great week 😊

Gidday mate
I do use hurry up and wait a lot lol
Hope your week is starting well

Gidday matches best - for you it would be "good morning" and for me it will soon be "good afternoon" ;) ... so I say, gidday JJ :)

I hate Mondays, but that doesn't matter, because I hate the other work days too ;) lol
This week began with a lot of work and a long and half unneccessary meeting and I am glad, that my work day is over soon, because the weather is nice :)
I hope, everything is alright again with you and your knee.

Glad the weather is nice and i hope by now your out of the office and enjoying the nice weather

MY knee is better today the day of resting it up was a good idea and I haven’t overdone it with my mornings walk today

I'm glad, that your knee is better. It's good, that you take care of it.

The weather is nice, the sun is shining and it is warm, but not hot, a really enjoyable Summer day :)

Sounds like a perfect day, now my knee is giving me some twinges but no where as bad as it was on Saturday so will continue taking it somewhat easy today

You will need your knee more often in a few months, when you are free to do whatever you want ... or what your wife allows you to do, because she knows better ;)