Sort:  

Nice work, i like your photos and the history!. Follow me and vote for me, i do the same if you gel like it!.
Nice yo meet you my friend

Nice to meet you bro

I am following you and I give upvote you please follow me back and upvote on my post

Right concept of present time... thanks bro for share..

You're Welcome Bro

Hhhh
necessary is the mother of invention

Yes! you are right

Neccessity, you meant.

Neccessity not i meant necessary

yes this is fact sometime so many engineers are feld and use defalt tools for perfect work....ha ha ha

You really make me laugh

It's really nice to make you laugh :D

it's so funny

Yes! you are right :D (y)

@podinatutorials,I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes! i know my upvote doesnot matters to u but ur upvotes help me to grow my account.

Then prove them wrong.

Congratulations @podinatutorials! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Please follow and upvote

@podinatutorials,I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes! i know my upvote doesnot matters to u but ur upvotes help me to grow my account.

@podinatutorials, i totally agree with u bro becz i m also an engineer.

Congratulations @podinatutorials!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 9 with 1064 upvotes