GRATEFUL TO STEEMIT

in #englis6 years ago


Hi steemianos friends I hope you are very well, I want to talk a little about me and what I felt when they approved my account in steemit, I was happy and nervous because I was new and because I did not know anything because I had many doubts and questions and at that moment few people that would take me out of so many doubts and so many concerns that I had on this platform, the first thing I thought was: Will this really be? I had my doubts but even so I dared and joined this wonderful community as it is @steemit, and now that I know that if it is real and that there are really many people who use this platform I am motivated because I am from people They are very clueless, and now I realized all the potential that was inside me and I had not developed it, now I'm looking for anything that happens or a place I visit or a personal experience to share with all of you, the most recently that I am going through is the illness of my baby, he was diagnosed with bronchiolitis, due to temperature changes and the accumulation of mucus in his lungs, it is a respiratory infection and I am thinking about making a publication related to bronchialiotis and thus be able to alert other parents about their symptoms, treatment and many other things ...
I also want to thank those people who are inside the community who help and are very motivated for those who are new, and give us their support, advice and techniques to be able to succeed in steemit.
THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU

14570294_1201593376529945_1028184255776626092_n.jpg

Hola amigos steemianos espero se encuentren muy bien, quiero hablarles un poco sobre mi y lo que senti cuando aprobaron mi cuenta en steemit, estaba feliz y a la vez nerviosa por ser nueva y por no saber nada porque tenia muchas dudas y preguntas y en ese momento pocas personas que me sacaran de tantas dudas y tantas inquietudes que tenia sobre esta plataforma, lo primero que pense fue ¿Sera que esto en realidad? tenia mis dudas pero igual asi me atrevi y me uni a esta maravillosa comunidad como lo es @steemit, y ahora que se que si es real y que de verdad existen gran cantidad de personas que utilizan esta plataforma me eh motivado porque soy de las personas que son muy despistadas, y ahora me eh dado cuenta todo el potencial que habia dentro de mi y no lo habia desarrollado, ahora estoy pendiente de cualquier cosa que pase o un lugar que visite o alguna vivencia personal para compartila con todos ustedes, lo mas reciente que estoy atrvesando es la enfermedad de mi bebe, le diagnosticaron una bronquiolitis, debido a los cambios de temperaturas y a la acumulacion de mocos en sus pulmones, es una infeccion respiratoria y estoy pensando realizar una publicacion relacionada a la bronquiliotis y asi poder alertar a otros padres sobre sus sintomas, el tratamiento y muchas cosas mas...
Tambien quiero agradecer a esas personas que estan dentro de la comunidad que ayudan y son de gran motivacion para los que estamos nuevos, y nos brindan su apoyo, consejos y tecnicas para poder llegar a tener exito en steemit.
GRACIAS Y QUE DIOS LES BENDIGA.DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Sort:  

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ruthisela from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Así es, te estas convirtiendo en una reportera de la vida. felicitaciones y ¡Bendiciones!

asi es hermanita TQM!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness