Waiting for a new dawn? Do not give up!

in #english6 years ago

Hello friends! Today I wanted to share this photo with the privilege of taking in Margarita - Estado Nueva Esparta in Venezuela.

7875_10201995895803796_1767080539_n.jpg

It was the first time I was in this wonderful place on a family outing. That day we were going to return to our home and I was able to capture such a beautiful sunrise. This was a few years ago, approximately 5 years. When I saw this image again, I reflected on how lucky I am to live in Venezuela and that it is such a complete country but unfortunately it is not happening at its best.
I know that better times will come and that many of you can say with all freedom and without fear that they come to know and enjoy this beautiful land.

1148931_10201995738239857_1207015380_n.jpg

With this image I also want to leave a message of encouragement, because of something that is certain, that the darkest night can pass, but in the end, the dawn will come. Many surrender in life in their moment of trial and by making that decision they miss the best dawn. Let us continue despite the difficulties, clinging to God and seeing every bad situation as a learning that will serve us at our best.

With all the property I can say, after going through those unfortunate things and one of these is what I live in Venezuela, that only those of us who are sure that we are alive, but we have seen it as the best opportunities of my life this time and he saw my beautiful dawn even though in Venezuela he remains in dark times that I know will soon change and it will be another story. Encourage and return to the essence of God.