If you are not in the sun / POETRY - REFLECTIONS

in #english6 years ago

Then at dawn you think ...
done things that nobody would do for me
and that maybe I did not think to do for someone.

Beloved as only the crazy know;
without measures but never half.

I have ended harmful situations
and I did it out of love for pain.

I have dreamed that happiness is first
and dry my tears.

I laughed with the joke of absence
when a presence accompanies me.

He enjoyed a kiss that was not for me
and I still keep it.

I have lied about never being humiliated,
while I'm raising my face.

I have suffered for others with saturation
to have made them happy.

I think loneliness is the best
but you smile at me

The run away from someone, holding his hand.

I have learned to pretend that everything is going well,
after you left.

If you are not in the sun. - Catherine Silva

mujer-con-lobo-emergiendo-del-pecho.jpg

fuente

FOR THOSE REFLECTIONS THAT ARRIVE JUST AT THE TIME WE NEED THEM, BECOMING A BEAUTIFUL BREEZE, A DESIRABLE HUGGED OR A ROAD POEM, BY THOSE REFLECTIONS THAT SAY: "YOU ARE LIVE (TO)", ENJOY.

If it was to your liking, do not hesitate to support me with your VOTES AND COMMENTS

Blessings! <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @caths,
Your post "If you are not in the sun / POETRY - REFLECTIONS" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙃🙃🙃
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


😉😄😉 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed🙂😉🙂

This art is very interesting:)

Congratulations @caths! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!