My great love story

in #english6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, after a few days trying to write but because of the problems with the internet in my country I could not here I am again, very excited with this community that inspires me to write my stories and read yours.

IMG-20171130-WA0013.jpg
Photo taken from my daughter's phone on my birthday that my great love gave me 7 roses representing our 7 children, always so creative he manages to remain romantic.

Today I want to tell you my great love story, with the man who, as I said in my presentation, any woman wants to have at his side, I fall in love with a lot of respect and education, 46 years ago he began this great story of which 45 I have been living by his side , that wonderful man who stole my heart tried in any way possible to win my mother to give my hand in marriage as was usual in the times before, which always refused saying that I would not marry that musiu pata pelua (That's what I told her because I did not want her to marry him), that it would only happen when she died, but our love grew more and more every day between dances and sneaking out with my brothers who helped us to see each other. One day in the town where we lived, I found myself roasting coffee in the middle of the night and my great love appears in the patio asking me to escape to be happy together because my mother would not allow us to marry, which I agreed to and I went with the musi leaving the coffee to burn.

45 years later I can assure you that it was the best decision I could make even though I wanted to leave my house through the front door but my mother did not allow it at the time, it was not easy the first years, I never lacked anything, I got to win the heart of my mother until soon after seeing him as a son was yes son-in-law, today we have a marriage with solid bases indestructible, with a large family full of grandchildren and even great-grandchildren, all united in the good and the not so good, the key of such love, I tell them first of all GOD in our union, communication, respect, understanding, solidarity, and love above all things, in marriage the couple should not fall into the routine, be fun, friends, he is the romantic man always with the details (roses, serenades, chocolates, walks and especially words that fall in love), tender, loving, familiar, at present he is still the same man despite his illness, we are the couple that even the one does not eat without the other, we always sit all together at the table, we watch television together, if we have to make a decision we do it together, nobody ever saw us discuss, it is not said that everything was perfect but never the others have to find out about the problems of the couple and as a council I tell them never to go to bed without having sought a solution to the discord.

SAM_2353.JPG
Our wedding day.

Life as a couple is very nice we just have to learn from each other and not end a relationship to the first problem that comes our way. We are like our children and friends say the eternal lovers and despite their illness Parkinson's are always united above all things fighting together until the end of our days and living together this sad illness that has my old man trapped in a body but who still has a heart as big as the first day we met.

IMG_20150912_204108.jpg
sharing with his birthday

I hope you like my post, support me and serve as advice my experiences. I want to thank @mitneb for your support and for including us in your infinite prayers blessings for you and your family and to @OriginalWorks for your collaboration. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello

Hello, thanks for reading my post

You have such a beautiful story, @dariela25! Every person on Earth can learn something from your life. I feel privileged to have read this. Thanks so much for sharing this intimate part of your life with the world. I hope you will continue along these lines.

I have upvoted and resteemed this post as one of my daily curation project post promotions. This article will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 17 JAN 2018.

Cheers!

Thank you @mitneb infinite blessings from my husband and me, your support is of great help and with the favor of God we will continue to share our stories.

You're welcome, @dariela25! You are precious.
Cheers!

Very Nice i am loving it, keep it up
keep following @sohailomi

Thank you