Cervantes Cultivating the Reading and Writing in each of Us.

in #english6 years ago

Greetings friends, today I will share with you as through this community and how @Cervantes cultivated and developed in me the ability to write.

lectores_cabecera.jpg
Source: http://www.rakontant.com/manuscritics-lectores-al-mando/

Speaking a little about me, for those who do not know me my name is Douglas Alberto Benitez Garcia and I am 30 years old, born in Venezuela specifically in the city of the sun beloved "Maracaibo", Zulia State, where the name of my beautiful country was born , for owning mangroves and palafitos and a majestic and imposing Lake of Maracaibo, they called it little Venice in the times of yesteryear.

da88c-venezuelaunida.jpg
Source: https://orientador.wordpress.com/tag/6d/

I am a petrochemical engineer, graduated from the UNEFA headquarters Maracaibo. I am currently finishing a postgraduate study at the URBE, a Master in Management of Research and Development Projects. And in turn a Diploma in Operations and Production Management. This based on the motivation to acquire new knowledge and to be constantly in continuous training, because I like to prepare myself and be updated with the information at the moment.

FB_IMG_1436979871826.jpg

How do I get to this community?

Last year, in the last quarter of 2017, my brother @danielbg told me about this community, he told me: you who like to take photographs, write articles for the university, among other things with quality content, go to Steemit for sure it will like you.

The truth is that without understanding a lot I was a bit incredulous to everything about this social network, until I told him to help me register and it was just when he started on December 25, 2017.

Little by little I was learning more every day, so much so that I started to like and awaken in me the desire to write publications, structure articles, share photos and set the labels in a correct way.
I learned that there are many support communities, one of them @Cervantes is a great community of support for Spanish speaking members, so their comments and suggestions when making a good writing are of great help to improve our publications.

agente_cabecera-1024x565.jpg
Source: http://www.rakontant.com/manuscritics-lectores-al-mando/

Every day that passes awake with eagerness to write an article and this is very good because it has helped me at the time of writing my Graduate Thesis, taking into account the good writing and spelling, I know that I still need to learn much more and I will constantly continue doing a better job.

descarga.jpg
Source: https://www.pinterest.es/pin/58757970110590068/?lp=true

I want to thank the support team @goya and @ simon.bolivar for supporting Venezuelan publications with quality content and publications of various topics of general interest.

Every day that passes I share with my friends from university, from work, from my community all my experience with Steemit, as the team of @cervantes supports and cultivates in each of us the desire to write and share our ideas, awakening in us the literary part that some of us have not developed completely.

que tipo de lector eres.jpg
Source:http://cosorongosraros2.blogspot.com/2015/02/tipos-de-lectores-cual-grupo-perteneces.html

That is why as well as @cervantes woke up in my life that literary side that I did not know, today I invite you to share with each one of us your experiences in this community.

Thanks to each and every one of you who are part of this community.

Do not forget:

Vote @Cervantes as a witness

in this page: https://steemit.com/~witnesses