THE VALUE OF FRIENDSHIP

in #english6 years ago

Today I want to share with you some words, which with the passing of my life and the experience I have had I have managed to understand what a friendship is.

In the course of our lives we experienced disappointments, either because that special person was not in the moment when I needed it most, I do not support you in such a situation and for the simple fact of not doing it the relationship is broken, it is not the same. You think you have no value for that person and so many thoughts that come to your head. My question is, ARE YOU DOING WHAT THEY WANT TO DO WITH YOU? Were you really a good friend? you supported unconditionally when they needed you? did you worry? Did you strive to be unconditional?

I do not have much experience in this, in fact I was of the people who thought that the friends did not exist, said a very cliche phrase that often mention it a lot "FRIEND MOUSE OF THE CHEESE", I believed that all who came to me was for an interest, However, I realized that I was wrong, because many people approached me for some purpose, with good intentions, but I did not value it, since I thought that everything was for interest and that in a moment led me to feel alone.

What do I want to tell you with all this? that to have friends you first have to be a friend, a very special person in my life taught me what it is to be a friend, in fact I still teach and he is JESUS ​​CHRIST, He taught me what it is to love first, what is worry about that friend, be unconditional at all times, in fact He loves me first, when I feel alone He is there with me, when I need advice on how to advance in something I want to do He is there, he is my best friend, unconditional my life that won my friendship. Now I go with him everywhere and in good times and not so good, when they want to come to speak ill of me and damage my reputation He bets for me.

DQmPZfuAHg6cqNmPSs6JWggA8iVKZfYTV9gcRg7HWv4LhPW.jpg

I want to conclude with these words, that I wrote of a concern that I felt to see as today no one is a friend, do not value friendship, see how there is a mistaken concept of friendship. If you had a disposable friendship, I use you and then I throw you away, let me introduce you to my friend JESUS CHRIST loves me and stays with me no matter what happens. DO YOU WANT TO KNOW IT? I INTRODUCE HIM TO YOU….

You just have to say these simple words: JESUS CHRIST I WANT YOU TO BE MY FRIEND FROM NOW ON, I ACKNOWLEDGE THAT I NEED YOU AND I ACCEPT YOU AS MY FRIEND AND SAVIOR ENTERS MY LIFE AND NEVER YOU ARE AWAY FROM ME, AMEN.

THANKS FOR READING ME!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesus661! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jesus661! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!