"More Solutions less problems | English"

in #english6 years ago

  -Hello community I hope and everyone is very well and this start of the week is very positive for everyone.  
  Sometimes we say we should not do but we do not explain what to do and how to do it.   

Example: They tell you that you should be more productive to achieve your goals and projects, if you continue so you will not get it, do not do things wrong and do not give up and if you do not know question.  



I think everyone at some point they talked to us that way or told us something that actually at the time we did not understand why they were not explained well or in the best way, and even did not understand something very clear and no solution would be to solve the problem or S He we were living.  

In one opportunity I was running a team in which I still belong (production), I am the leader and coordinator of it (production) and I have to make the most important and delicate decisions during the year, this implies being the most correct, loyal and Transparent so that all functions and I as a person can keep giving fruits where I love.

Production team (image of my authorship)
One day I call the people who have more functions than me and I confront a situation "I had not managed to fix a team in the time that had been planned" was not really a big problem but when I talk just started to excuse me and say PO Rque had not managed to comply, I said: I have not had enough time or resources needed, and I have been very complicated with the studies. What I did at the time was to excuse myself without realizing what I was doing.

  The conversation very fast term and I can only remember a words that still walk my mind and have made me more effective and able to reality my work, "do not say the problems, shows the solutions"  

Those words at the time were not very pleasant but they were absolutely right about the situation and the world.  

   "I think we should all learn to be able to talk and give more solutions than to say and live off problems "

I take the time to share some strategy that I have used to grow in this area of responsibility and attitude in solving some situation.   If at any time we are late for a meeting, work, classes or home. Everything we say happened before that, even if it is real, will look like an excuse and not show a solution to the problem.   

  1.  If at any time we are late for a meeting, work, classes or home. Everything we say happened before that, even if it is real, will look like an excuse and not show a solution to the problem.
  2. When we identify the moment which we can see compelled to say the problem or the excuse we fight that moment and look for the solution.
  3.  Solutions come out of our ideas, there is nothing so small that we can not solve it just needs creativity.
  4. Positive living means risking stumbling but getting up because it is not optional.
  5. Don't let a problem define the capacity you have, look for the solution and show what you are.    

I hope and these tools help us to grow and improve in that times of trouble in which we are many times and be able to get winners of those tests.    

  Greetings to all, I will be very attentive to your comments and words. See you soon community!

   


Sort:  

interesting take on leadership (i think?). i find this post to be a little abstract so it's a little harder to understand. maybe you should share specific stories about your team. i'm not sure what the team is really about either so yea. looking forward to more posts!

Hello friend, I understand your comment and I understand why you are new visiting my publications, insurance is the porximas you can take things of your greatest interest, greetings and continue to grow.