58 years of married my grandparents

in #english6 years ago

For me one of my greatest examples in life is the marriage of my grandparents many many years ago, he tells me my dear grandfather who knew his wife (my grandmother) the other town he worked to support his brothers and she was a young man of his house very educated when he saw her for the first time he said "this woman will be my wife" without thinking but yearning to meet her one day they met their destinies 58 years ago now he told her that she would be his wife she did not I saw in that way but he liked the little by little days, weeks, months, he was trying to make that woman that he liked so much was his wife my grandfather was a cultured man with good work with a look in high responsible character strong but friendly very affectionate until finally one day my grandmother decides to give him the opportunity
IMG_20180128_093529.jpg

They were already married my grandfather took her to his own new house with all equipped a quiet place where they could start a romantic story of 58 years and that is still dormant had their first years of tranquility between them until they decide to have a child and is there is when your first child arrives followed the following year they have another child and so with the passing of the years 3 more children

IMG_20180128_094213_712.JPG
I ask my grandfather,
Abuel what is the secret of lasting a lifetime tells me
Millet the secret is to know that that person will be your side the rest of your life and understand love to want to criticize constructively help be faithful never fail to stand firm in good times and in bad
They know that they are 58 more years of a life and I am so full of imprecision when at night I ask them for a blessing before sleeping and they are embraced together I see them eating breakfast, having lunch, and having dinner together is imprecise love that they eradicated and humility they have inside
I think that the twin souls exist alive with two of them and I thank my God that he still has them alive with his ailments and everything but he has them safe and sound

IMG_20180128_093631.jpg
They have 5 children, 14 grandchildren, 4 great grandchildren, and like a thousand nephews, we have mastered them a lot, my example, to follow my little old gods, God take care of them.

Sort:  

Hola @luisinfant, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
7703 5741 7187 3629
3944 4637 7097 1561
5608 3447 4440 7982
7324 5204 8838 4569

Congratulations @luisinfant! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @luisinfant! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!