My life 26 years

in #english6 years ago

Good morning community steemit
Here is a reflection of what I once lived and did not know what was going to happen as a child I had a beautiful childhood loved by my parents family friends toys stories in the nights before sleeping video games tv channels of comiquitas everything a child could to have
I learned to share to not interrupt the adults when they speak to be educated to show respect although I received some clapping to understand it until my 14 years of age my world was just studios and going out to play some sport with my neighbors and family friends everything seemed color of pink and without problems since I only had to study eat and play we were inventors any broomstick and some stone was enough to invent a fun game get dirty dirty to the house and hear the screams of my mother that I love so much my dirty clothes pull the pants on the floor do not open the refrigerator sweaty luis luis luis luis although it was a bit difficult always knew about taking me so I went to the 14 years
15170617318541116087651.jpg

From 14 to 20 I learned more things like being more educated, like making friends, going out to malls, having a phone, a little responsibility, being aware of the house, making food, being aware of my little sister, correcting her, he was the man of the house, many things. back without knowing or thinking about it, I went out so much to play with friends I dreamed of doing some sport from time to time that I could enter courses like repair of computer washers and other things I left behind the stories before sleeping many hugs that I used to give to my parents aunq I am not far behind the screams of my perfect mother who still had excuses to do it or because they deserved the transformation of the stage from child to young is impressive because one is personally who teaches himself without knowing how to adapt to the situations had already started a job at 18 already had a schedule and things could not be as before depended on people and person depended on me the resppnsabi lity is multiplied every day is impressive the way things happen and how we attach to it
descarga (3).jpg

The 20 offf arrive until my current age 26 years
We already reach an age that we understand at least what is good and what is bad and we know that bad decisions taken affect third parties we take into account things that we did not take into account as I hate grudges sad love feelings that we did not explode much for the reasons that we did not have to do it
Then my children arrive. I can not believe it. God blesses me with beautiful children. The boy does not imagine what he looks like. Now that 6 year old boy who has actually had such a long time I had and has my habits said by my mother that now it's up to pat him and I pass through that responsibility is multiplied by a thousand and a thousand more you know you should feed some children who do not understand what happens if there is food or not you should take them to school dress them tell stories before sleep and it's funny that I'm the one who shouts now do not throw pants on the floor do not open the sweaty fridge but know that steemit is my life gift that God gave me and although each day seems harder for me is the best thing that has happened to me and I am willing to continue fighting so that my children have a great story to tell thanks to my God for my family and for teaching me throughout my life that we can adapt to good things by taking good decicione I hope you like the post
PhotoGrid_1514311943959.png