RESCUED PUPPY - YOU CAN ALSO DO IT

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Good night to everyone, my name is Jefferson Jesus. I am from Venezuela, but I currently reside in Peru.

I work independently in Huaral, I sell bread with chicken. The day of Yesterday 11/11/2018 I was working near a market called "MODEL". in which I was almost finishing work, even when I went through the back of the market, and I could find a puppy about 1 month old more or less, I could not calculate exactly, but the point is that it was puppy. When I saw it my soul broke, as I was in a corner shaking in bed.

I decided to leave my job halfway and ask at one of the local stores if someone could give me an empty box to put it there and take it. Well, a lady cooperated with me and gave it to me, I went to look for it and put it inside her, and I bought a small blanket and put it on. I decided to take a motorcycle taxi since to go to my house it was far. Approximate 25 minutes walking. But being a puppy I thought and I said that possibly have all the morning there and a few minutes or so something could happen for that. then I opted for that option.

Live rented, which as soon as I arrived I entered the apartment (It is a residential complex) and just was there the owner cleaning the hall. When he saw me, he asked, what about that puppy? . Well, I had to tell him what really happened. The good thing is that he knew how to understand me. Automatically I left it in my room that was a little warmer and I wrapped it up a bit more. That was around 8-9 am or so ... it took a few hours for the cold to pass, then I went to a nearby veterinarian while I was sleeping and bought a dewormer and shampoo to bathe him.

Yes, I know it's too early but I had to do it, since the puppy smelled of garbage, excrement and had an infinite nest of fleas. The point is that I did a tremendous bath until it was completely clean. I did his dispatch and his cleaning. From there I chose to place it in several adoption groups since the owner only gave me 5 days to get it owner, otherwise I had to remove it from the apartment.

Thank God and the Virgin. The next day at about 7-8 am a girl interested me in the puppy called me, which I took immediately and I showed it to her. She was delighted with him. And I on the one hand gave me sadness because it was small and when I gave it to me he looked at me with some eyes ... It really affected me a lot. but I could not do anything.

PD: YES, YOUR TIME A PUPPY OR AN ABANDONED PUPPY, BATH IT, CLEAN IT AND DEPARTMENT. BELIEVE ME THEY WILL BE VERY GRATEFUL WITH YOU. IF YOU CAN NOT HAVE IT IN YOUR HOUSE, DO NOT WORRY, YOU CAN HAVE IT WHILE UNTIL YOU GIVE IT IN ADOPTION. SAVE A LIFE AND MAKE SOMETHING DIFFERENT IN YOU ... BELIEVE IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL SENSATION OF THE WORLD, BECAUSE YOU HAVE SAVED A LIFE. SOMEONE WHO CAN NOT SPEAK TO ASK FOR FOOD, SOMEONE WHO CAN NOT SAY THAT IT HAS COLD, SOMEONE CAN NOT SAY "I NEED LOVE" ....

IF I COULD DO IT, YOU CAN ALSO.

PHOTOS OF THE RESCUED PUPPY:

45951595_889675431237959_9037395507646824448_n.jpg

46002444_889675467904622_6344868041494364160_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mamussk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!